Set your alarm clock – Preorders for the iPhone 11 start tomorrow morning

If you’re getting the iPhone 11 or iPhone 11 Pro, tomorrow morning starts the preorder window!

There’s no way of knowing for sure if Apple will have enough iPhone devices in stock to meet consumer demand, but if history tells us anything, it’s that you’ll want to be ready to preorder yours the moment it goes on sale.

How to preorder the new iPhone

The best way to buy your new iPhone

The absolute fastest way to preorder your iPhone XR

The iPhone 11 and iPhone 11 Pro go on sale at 5:00 a.m. PT / 8:00 a.m. ET / 12:00 PM UTC on Friday, September 13. It will be available in stores September 20. If you’re fast, your shipping date will land the iPhone on your doorstep September 20.

Any questions?

Do you have any questions about the date and time of iPhone 11 or iPhone 11 Pro preorders? Put them in the comments and we’ll try to get to them before preorders begini.

All new

iPhone 11

From $699 at Apple

The iPhone 11 is the new normal. It’s got nearly all the bells and whistles, but for $300 less. It’s not the low-end iPhone. It’s thee iPhone.

Pro level

iPhone 11 Pro

From $999 at Apple

With a triple-lens camera, 4 or 5 extra hours of battery, and new Midnight Green, the pro level iPhone comes in two sizes: 5.8 and 6.5.


Source: iMore